Contact us

DOLD Administration

Mörsenbroicher Weg 191
D-40470 Düsseldorf

Mail: info@doldterra.eu
Tel. +49 (0) 211 - 975 323 90
M - F 9:00 to 17:00 clock

Benjamin Grzibek
Clerk

DOLD Administration

Mörsenbroicher Weg 191
D-40470 Düsseldorf

Mail: roxana.kinzel@doldterra.eu
Tel. +49 (0) 211 - 975 323 90
M - F 9:00 to 17:00 clock

Roxana Kinzel
Sales Support

DOLD fomacon Warehouse Kaarst

Gutenbergstraße 48
D-41564 Kaarst

Mail: stephanie.schwarzer@doldterra.eu
Tel. +49 (0) 211 - 975 323 90
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 – 15 555 26
M - F 9:00 to 15:00 clock

Stephanie Schwarzer
Sales Support

DOLD Administration

Mörsenbroicher Weg 191
D-40470 Düsseldorf

Mail: kinzel@doldterra.eu
Tel. +49 (0) 176 - 110 077 55
M - F 8:00 to 15:30 clock

Riccardo Kinzel
COO

DOLD Central Warehouse Hannover

Hans Hermann Meyer Str. 3
D-27232 Sulingen

Mail: uwe.pawlak@doldterra.eu
Tel. +49 (0) 172 - 155 55 17
M - F 8:00 to 15:30 clock

Uwe Pawlak
Location Manager

DOLD Headquarters

Römerweg 92
D-78078 Niedereschach

Mail: martin.dold@doldterra.eu
Tel. +49 (0) 173 - 532 646 0
M - F 8:00 to 15:30 clock

Martin Dold
CEO

DOLD Warehouse Vetschau

Mühlenweg 8
D-03226 Vetschau

Mail: szkudlarek@doldterra.eu
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 155 55 71
M - F 8:00 to 15:30 clock

Martin (Scotty) Szkudlarek
Project Manager

DOLD Warehouse Vetschau

Mühlenweg 8
D-03226 Vetschau

Mail: info@doldterra.eu
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 155 55 38
M - F 8:00 to 15:30 clock

Susan Szkudlarek
Sales

DOLD Warehouse Vetschau

Mühlenweg 8
D-03226 Vetschau

Mail: zimmermann@doldterra.eu
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 155 55 71
M - F 8:00 to 15:30 clock

Ronny Zimmermann
Sales

VISTA LOGISTICS D.O.O.

Ulica grada Chicaga 2 b
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Mail: info@vistalogistics.hr
Tel.: +385 1 48 50 154
Mob: +385 99 37 33 896
Mob: +385 99 35 67 000

Milan Vrbanc
Sales Manager

You will find detailed information on the handling of user data in our data protection declaration.

 

Dear visitor,

we are at your disposal for all questions concerning mobile ground mounting.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Facebook

registered office

Römerweg 92
78078 Niedereschach-Fischbach

phone: +49 7725-91 41 920
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DOLDterra Map

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok